SERVICE

4.5

NEW CAR SALES

5.0

206 ratings and 134 comments received in the last 90 days.

04 April 2024

I wanted specific items on my new car and Tom went over and above to source the car nearest to my needs.

04 April 2024

Both colleagues were efficient and professional.

04 April 2024

Excellent, Nicola was very helpfully, professional and explained everything to me.

04 April 2024

Good knowledge.

03 April 2024

It's a touch expensive compared to others but I've never had any issues with the people I've spoken to.

03 April 2024

Very smooth experience.

03 April 2024

Loyal client , never any problems

31 March 2024

Unfortunately had to wait longer for my Mini as there was a hold put on it due to something with the air

31 March 2024

It was fantastic experience in the mini centre, so easy to purchase the vehicle and deliveries were dead on time

29 March 2024

We visited your MINI centre to procure a mini through the gov. mobility scheme, so were aware it wouldn't attract a normal commission. We would never have known, illustrating Tom's genuine care and concern to ensure total satisfaction for everyone.

03 April 2024

Fell down on the extra cleaning.

03 April 2024

Natasha was very helpful from the moment I arrived and took care to review servicing history and near term requirements

03 April 2024

Did what I wanted in the agreed time

02 April 2024

very efficient , friendly and helpful

31 March 2024

Good service, friendly, knowledgeable,

29 March 2024

Staff have always been very courteous and helpful.

26 March 2024

Everything we expected was acheived

26 March 2024

It was great to be kept so regularly informed whilst my car was in for an investigation and consequent repair.

26 March 2024

I deal with Natasha everytime I bring my car in for a service or this time work on repairs. She is always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble for her. She will always get answers for me.

25 March 2024

Great customer service

#